release detail

Revealed Recordings presents The Collection Vol 1

code REVR025
release date 12/12/2011 
label Revealed Recordings

Our Christmas present comes early this year! Check out 'The Collection Vol 1' The 25th Revealed Recordings release and the perfect timing to release an overview of our catalogue up to now, so 25 releases collected on one Digital compilation. 

Dutch DJ/producer Hardwell presented his very own imprint Revealed Recordings in 2010. The young house sensation revealed a fresh and open-minded label. Next to Hardwell's own tracks and collaborations, Revealed Recordings also released tracks that fit the versatile sound of the label, whether that be progressive house, tech-house, techno or electro influenced. 

Ranging from the ultimate classic 'Alright' reworked by labelhead Hardwell in a 2010 version which dominated the festival season and supported by practicaly every jock out there. To the destroying Molotov, Asteroid and not to forget singles Encoded and The World by Hardwell. 

Besides being the outlet of the label boss himself the label rapidly made name by signing new talent. Names like Nicky Romero, Joeysuki, Jordy Lishious, DJ Funkadelic, Dyro to name a few all have a very bright future ahead of them in EDM. In less than 2 year the label has build up a distinct label profile in todays Dance scene with a unique sound, a Revealed sound! Revealed Recordings presents 'The Collection Vol 1' is Out Now!

01. Hardwell & Funkadelic - Get Down Girl (Original Mix)
02. Red Carpet feat. Hardwell - Alright 2010 (Original Mix)
03. Nicky Romero - Switched (Original Mix)
04. Hardwell - Molotov (Original Mix)
05. JoeySuki - (Hardwell Edit)
06. Hardwell & Franky Rizardo - Asteroid
07. Dani L. Mebius & Walter Fierce - N.A.S.A. (Original Mix)
08. Jordy Lishious - Lump (Original Mix)
09. Damian William - Tutti Frutti
10. Damian William - Maniana
11. Ianick & Alex Minerva - Iliad (Original Mix)
12. Hardwell - Encoded (Original Mix)
13. Jaz Von D - Reload
14. DJ Funkadelic - Smack
15. DJ Funkadelic - Spank ft Beauriche
16. Josh Newson & Jay Ronko - Babel (Original Mix)
17. Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz - Passion (Hardwell Edit)
18. Hardwell - The World
19. Brainless - Bots (Original Mix)
20. Brainless - Slap (Original Mix)
21. Ianick & Alex Minerva - Odyssey (Original Mix)
22. Paris FZ & Simo T - Monk
23. Dyro - Daftastic (Original mix)
24. KURA - Ammonia
25. Luke R - Bermuda

tracks on this release
 1 Revealed Recordings presents The Collection Vol 1

Videos for this release